The author wishes to express thanks to all the members of his committee (Trevor J. Little, Robert E. Young, and Alan Hunter) for their support, advice, and encouragement.

Also, the author wishes to express appreciation to the Textile/Clothing Technology Corporation (TC)2, without which the case study portion of the research could not have been conducted.

< Previous | TOC | Next >